Chapter Development

The Chapter Development Committee assists any member or group of members who are interested in the process of organizing a chapter in their local region. The Chair of the Chapter Development Committee is Tanja Schmitz-Remberg (m[email protected]). The committee members are: Olga Molina, Dana Grossman Leeman, Sam Benbow, Anna Nosko, Amirthini Ambrose, Hilde Muller, Laura Farley, Joyce Webster, John Genke, Mamadou Seck, Joy Rubin, and Jorūnė Vyšniauskytė-Rimkienė.