Budget and Finance Committee

The Budget and Finance Committee is Chaired by the Treasurer of the Association and is charged with consulting with the Treasurer as requested in financial analysis, transactions, and reports, including the preparation of the annual budget to be voted on by the Board of Directors. Committee members include: Greg Tully, William Pelech, Michael Wagner, Barb Muskat, Donna McLaughlin, Andy Malekoff, Kristen Perron, Zaneta Smith, and Maria Gandarilla.