IASWG Member Network

Please join us for the Member Networking Hour!

Where members of the organization will have the opportunity to gather to network with other members, discuss group work, & learn more about the organization and how to get involved. All current members are welcome!

Join Meeting: https://ship.zoom.us/j/91816229831

Meetings will occur on the third Monday (8pm ET/ 5pm PT/12pm GMT+12) and Wednesday (12pm ET/ 6pm GMT+2) of every month:

  • July: 7/19 & 7/21

  • August: 8/16 & 8/18

  • September: 9/20 & 9/22

  • October: 10/18 & 10/20

  • November: 11/15 & 11/17 (No gatherings will be held in December 2021.)

  • January: 1/24/22 & 1/26/22

  • February: 2/21 & 2/23

  • March: 3/21 & 3/23

  • April: 4/18 & 4/20

  • May: 5/16 & 5/18

Join Meeting: https://ship.zoom.us/j/91816229831

All IASWG members are welcome! For questions, please contact: Kelsey Tevik, Elisa Gores, or Samuel R. Benbow

Sponsored by the IASWG Membership Committeee IASWG.